Wysel Scholarship and EFG Bill Braman Memorial Scholarship



Scholarship Day at Greenville High School was a great success! The Education Foundation of Greenville Awarded $8,000 in scholarships from the Wysel Fund. Pictured are the 2019 Wysel Scholarship Recipients: Alyssa Abbott, Hannah Bergeron, Danielle Bigelow, Kyleigh Bish, Adele Kemp, Hannah MacDonald, Gavin Cossou, and Jacob Rasmusssen.

Alyssa Abbott was also the 2019  recipient of the EFG Bill Braman Memorial Scholarship.